A note of thanks!

Since it was started in October 2009, this blog has been hit over 55,000 times and has 29 actual subscribers from all over the world (France, Thailand, Australia, India, USA, UK, to name a few – even Canada!).  The hit rate has been climbing slowly ever since it started.  I also know that the Design Society uses this blog to help build it’s own list of events, and I’m most gratified by that.

I would note that I’m happy to add other authors to this blog; besides the purely selfish goal of lowering the number of posts I make myself, I’d like to think this is one way that we can all work together.

The bottom line is this: thanks!

About Fil Salustri
I'm a design methodologist and Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering at Toronto Metropolitan University, Toronto, Canada. Adjectives that describe me include: secular humanist, meritocrat, and long-winded. Some people call me a positivist too, as if that were a bad thing. Go figure. My real home page is http://deseng.ryerson.ca/~fil.

2 Responses to A note of thanks!

  1. Fil, thank you for the blog! It’s been on my reader pretty much since you started, and I try to share posts with relevant colleagues and friends. Please keep it up!
    Timo

  2. Pingback: Two years of DesignCalls – thanks again! « Design Journal & Conference Calls

Leave a comment