Two years of DesignCalls – thanks again!

Yesterday, 15 Oct, was the 2nd anniversary of this blog.  I remain extremely gratified by the response and I’ll continue to do the best I can.

For the record, we’re nearly at 116,000 views and we now have 365 subscribers.  You can refer to a previous thank you note from earlier this year to note the tremendous growth over the last 10 months or so.

Once again, thanks to everyone.

Cheers.
Fil

About Fil Salustri
I'm a design methodologist and Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering at Toronto Metropolitan University, Toronto, Canada. Adjectives that describe me include: secular humanist, meritocrat, and long-winded. Some people call me a positivist too, as if that were a bad thing. Go figure. My real home page is http://deseng.ryerson.ca/~fil.

One Response to Two years of DesignCalls – thanks again!

Leave a comment